Committee Directory: School Year 2020-2021

PTO Committee Directory

You will find members listed in alphabetical order by first name.

After School Programs

Position Name Cell Phone Email
After School Programs CHAIR Caylin Charrie (724) 777-4791 caylinroach@yahoo.com

Arts in USC

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Arts in USC CHAIR Kerstin Goodworth   kerstinmayr@hotmail.com

Baseball Outing

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Baseball Outing CHAIR Elizabeth Barefoot (412) 260-9387 ebarefoot@gmail.com
Baseball Outing CHAIR Heather Ziegler (412) 337-3170 hvolk78@hotmail.com
Baseball Outing Helper Amy Stupar (814) 440-7914 amy.scully@gmail.com
Baseball Outing Helper Andi Sowers (412) 952-3750 andisowers@gmail.com
Baseball Outing Helper Heather Holtschlag (412) 378-6056 holtschlag@verizon.net
Baseball Outing Helper Shanna Caplan   shannacaplan@gmail.com
Baseball Outing Helper Shannon Schlatterer (412) 512-1989 shannongrneyez@gmail.com
Baseball Outing Helper Stacy Knierim (412) 230-7297 stacyknierim@hotmail.com
Baseball Outing Helper Susan Geyer (412) 901-7437 susan.geyer@gmail.com

Birthday Book Club

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Birthday Book Club CHAIR Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com
Birthday Book Club  Helper Nicole Falace-Silvis (518) 461-7061 nfalacesilvis@gmail.com

Book Fair

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Book Fair CHAIR Christina Ramsey   chrissyramsey714@gmail.com
Book Fair CHAIR Stephanie Cooper   robison.stephanie6@gmail.com

Graduation  (4th Grade)

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Graduation CHAIR Amy Stupar (814) 440-7914     amy.scully@gmail.com
Graduation CHAIR Susan Geyer (412) 901-7437 susan.geyer@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Elizabeth Barefoot (412) 260-9367 ebarefoot@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Heather Holtschlag (412) 378-6056 holtschlag@verizon.net
Graduation Helper Heather Ziegler (412) 337-3170 hvolk78@hotmail.com
Graduation Helper Leslie Pope (412) 480-1669 lesliepope@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Marlo Lancaster (412) 418-1450 marlolancaster@yahoo.com
Graduation Helper Meredith Rockenstein (412) 569-7012 meredith.rock76@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Shanna Caplan   shannacaplan@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Shannon Schlatterer (412) 512-1989 shannongrneyez@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Stacy Knierim (412) 230-7297 stachyknierim@hotmail.com

Holiday Shop

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Holiday Shop CHAIR Jodie Donina (412) 889-1196 jlt924@aol.com
Holiday Shop CHAIR Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com
Holiday Shop CHAIR Amy Quevedo   amy.quevedo@gmail.com

Outreach

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Outreach CHAIR Nicole Paoly (412) 862-5996 NicolePaoly1@gmail.com

PTO Website Maintenance

Position Name Cell Phone Email
PTO Website Maintenance Nicole Falace-Silvis (518) 461-7061 nfalacesilvis@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Room Parent CHAIR Shanna Caplan   shannacaplan@gmail.com

Spelling Bee Coordinator

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Spelling Bee CHAIR  Amy Hollingsworth   amyholli@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Spiritwear CHAIR Jessica Mitchell (412) 818-6841 jzgombar@gmail.com
Spiritwear Helper Meredith Rockenstein (412) 569-7012 meredith.rock76@gmail.com
Spiritwear Helper Megan Mongillo   megbell9@hotmail.com
Spiritwear Helper Jess Gombar (412) 867-0711 jculicerto@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Staff Appreciation CHAIR Nikole Sullivan (412) 352-6048 nikhokie@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Helper Valerie Franks (412) 496-4919 vfranks@mindworks.net