PTO Committee Directory

You will find Members listed in alphabetical order.

If you would like removed or changed to Chairperson for any committee, please email kerstinmayr@hotmail.com

 

After School Programs

Position Name Cell Phone Email
After School Programs Chair Caylin Charrie (724) 777-4791 caylinroach@yahoo.com
After School Programs Chair Yesha Gandhi Katukota (412) 979-0708 katukotafam@gmail.com, yeshamk@gmail.com
After School Programs Committee Member Shanna Caplan (412) 652-3850 shannacaplan@gmail.com

Arts in USC

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Arts in USC CHAIR Rebecca Smith (412) 216-8963 dangreg@comcast.net
Arts in USC HELPER Dora Rudick   teamrudick@gmail.com
Arts in USC HELPER Micki Takac (412) 606-4332 mickipt@gmail.com

Auditor

Position Name Cell Phone Email

Bingo

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Bingo CHAIR Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com
Bingo HELPER Eean Kerber (412) 508-7075 eean@aol.com
Bingo HELPER Karen Sakowitz (412) 841-3061 ksakowitz@gmail.com
Bingo HELPER Lyn Cummins (412) 849-4901 Lync87@gmail.com

Birthday Book Club

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Birthday Book Club Chair Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com
Birthday Book Club Committee Member Nicole Falace-Silvis   nfalacesilvis@gmail.com

Blue Moon

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Blue Moon CHAIR Kristi Tranquilli (412) 443-4141 kris9296@hotmail.com
Blue Moon CHAIR Natalea Oliverio (706) 318-6902 Nataleaoliverio@yahoo.com
Blue Moon HELPER Cathy Leco (412) 527-2179 cathy.leco@outlook.com
Blue Moon HELPER Indrani Halder (412) 915-4151 izh100@gmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Jean Lesogor (412) 551-7348 jmlesogor@gmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Jennifer Clougherty (412) 835-5064 jennifer.clougherty@gmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Jodie Donina (412) 889-1196 jlt924@aol.com
Blue Moon HELPER Julie Zeringue (617) 276-4217 julie.k.zeringue@gmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Karen Anderson (412) 398-7462 ksa61601@gmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Mandy Marn (412) 708-4820 mkmarn@gmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Morna Pollock (412) 980-6711 mornapollock@hotmail.com
Blue Moon HELPER Nicole Paoly (412) 862-5996 NicolePaoly1@gmail.com

Book Fair

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Book Fair CHAIR Megan Gottlieb (213) 840-4602 Garafena@yahoo.com
Book Fair HELPER Amanda Hopkins (412) 596-4326 amiklas13@yahoo.com
Book Fair HELPER Andrea Amorose (412) 370-7028 andreaamorose81@gmail.com
Book Fair HELPER Jaqueline Donnelly (917) 379-7204 donnelly.family@yahoo.com
Book Fair HELPER Julie Zeringue (617) 276-4217 julie.k.zeringue@gmail.com
Book Fair HELPER Michelle Yuyi (307) 371-6245 Michelleyuyi@hotmail.com
Book Fair HELPER Natalea Oliverio (706) 318-6902 Nataleaoliverio@yahoo.com
Book Fair HELPER Veronica Davis (412) 417-4476 vquallich@yahoo.com

Ice Cream Social

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Ice Cream Social CHAIR Amy Hollingsworth (972) 345-5885 Amyholli@gmail.com

Book Swap

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Book Swap HELPER Caylin Charrie (724) 777-4791 caylinroach@yahoo.com
Book Swap HELPER Marcy McCool (412) 720-3655 missmarcelot@gmail.com
Book Swap HELPER Morna Pollock (412) 980-6711 mornapollock@hotmail.com
Book Swap HELPER Natalea Oliverio (706) 318-6902 Nataleaoliverio@yahoo.com
Book Swap HELPER Shanna Caplan (412) 652-3850 shannacaplan@gmail.com

Bowling Party

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Bowling Party CHAIR Jennifer Bowen (412) 506-1835 Jenniferleebowen@outlook.com

Field Day

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Field Day CHAIR Veronica Davis (412) 417-4476 vquallich@yahoo.com
Field Day HELPER Amanda Hopkins (412) 596-4326 amiklas13@yahoo.com
Field Day HELPER K.C. Wise (412) 389-0944 kcmcwise@gmail.com
Field Day HELPER Kristi Tranquilli (412) 443-4141 kris9296@hotmail.com
Field Day HELPER Michelle Fisher (412) 414-5334 mfisherwinegal@gmail.com
Field Day HELPER Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com
Field Day HELPER Morna Pollock (412) 980-6711 mornapollock@hotmail.com

Garden Club

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Garden Club CHAIR Denise Walker (707) 761-7917 denisewalker74@mac.com

Graduation (4th Grade)

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Graduation CHAIR Amy Hollingsworth (972) 345-5885 Amyholli@gmail.com
Graduation CHAIR Andrea Amorose (412) 370-7028 andreaamorose81@gmail.com
Baseball Outing CHAIR Andi Sowers (412) 952-3750 andisowers@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Amy Quevedo (713) 882-8476 Amy.quevedo@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Cindy Owens (412) 335-0033 cindy.owens@live.com
Graduation Helper Hallie Snyder (412) 999-2707 Halliesnyder@me.com
Graduation Helper K.C. Wise (412) 389-0944 kcmcwise@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Karen Anderson (412) 398-7462 ksa61601@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Karena Allsopp (412) 916-3307  
Graduation Helper Kristi Tranquilli (412) 443-4141 kris9296@hotmail.com
Graduation Helper Leslie Smirniw (412) 360-9843 leslie.smirniw@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Melissa Waldron (412) 357-2463 melissa.waldron.08@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Micki Takac (412) 606-4332 mickipt@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Pam Kunjara (412) 498-4847 kunjara.stoklosa@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Stephanie Ali (412) 583-3282 stephanie.ali2@gmail.com
Graduation Helper Zoe Weaver (412) 294-3505 Zoedisigns@me.com

Historian

Position Name Cell Phone Email

Holiday Shop

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Holiday Shop CHAIR Andrea Amorose (412) 370-7028 andreaamorose81@gmail.com
Holiday Shop CHAIR Natalea Oliverio (706) 318-6902 Nataleaoliverio@yahoo.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Amanda Hopkins (412) 596-4326 amiklas13@yahoo.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Amy Quevedo (713) 882-8476 Amy.quevedo@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Hollie Link (859) 200-8325 holliemarie11@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Jodie Donina (412) 889-1196 jlt924@aol.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER K.C. Wise (412) 389-0944 kcmcwise@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Kaitlin Yacob   Kaitlinyacob@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Karen Anderson (412) 398-7462 ksa61601@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Megan Gottlieb (213) 840-4602 Garafena@yahoo.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com
Holiday Shop HELPER Pam Kunjara (412) 498-4847 kunjara.stoklosa@gmail.com

Open Mics

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Kindergarten Open Mic Host Karen Anderson (412) 398-7462 ksa61601@gmail.com
First Grade Open Mic Host Lauren Fritz (412) 606-3549 laurenfritz840@gmail.com
Third Grade Open Mic Host Julie Zeringue (617) 276-4217 julie.k.zeringue@gmail.com
Fourth Grade Open Mic Host Hallie Snyder (412) 999-2707 Halliesnyder@me.com

K Level Night

Position Name Cell Phone Email
K Level Night CHAIR Jennifer Clougherty (412) 835-5064 jennifer.clougherty@gmail.com
K Level Night HELPER Gina Tarr (412) 298-1943 gina.tarr@gmail.com

1st Grade Level Night

Position Name Cell Phone Email
1st Grade Level CHAIR Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com
1st Grade Level HELPER Elizabeth Schwall (814) 574-2787 erschwall@gmail.com

2nd Grade Level Night

Position Name Cell Phone Email
2nd Grade Level Night CHAIR Jodie Donina (412) 889-1196 jlt924@aol.com
2nd Grade Level Night CHAIR Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com
2nd Grade Level Night HELPER Lauren Compel (412) 780-8618 davidandlauren17@yahoo.com

3rd Grade Level Night

Position Name Cell Phone Email
3rd Grade Level Night HELPER Gina Tarr (412) 298-1943 gina.tarr@gmail.com

4th Grade Level Night

Position Name Cell Phone Email
4th Grade Level Night CHAIR Elizabeth Schwall (814) 574-2787 erschwall@gmail.com
4th Grade Level Night CHAIR Leslie Smirniw (412) 360-9843 leslie.smirniw@gmail.com

Hospitality

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Hospitality CHAIR Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com
Hospitality CHAIR Trisha Krofcheck (585) 749-3270 tkrofcheck@gmail.com
Hospitality HELPER Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com

Outreach

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Outreach CHAIR Nicole Paoly (412) 862-5996 NicolePaoly1@gmail.com
Outreach CHAIR Trisha Krofcheck (585) 749-3270 tkrofcheck@gmail.com
Outreach HELPER Megan Palucis (215) 431-5324 meganpalucis555@gmail.com
Outreach HELPER Nadine Michalak (412) 638-6793 nadinemichalak1@gmail.com

Children for Children

Position Name Cell Phone Email
C4C HELPER Amy Hollingsworth (972) 345-5885 Amyholli@gmail.com
C4C HELPER Hallie Snyder (412) 999-2707 Halliesnyder@me.com
C4C HELPER Julie Moran (405) 657-9991 jsmoran75@gmail.com
C4C HELPER Mary Evans (412) 715-6991 Maellsworth@aol.com

Performing Arts

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Performing Arts CHAIR Andrea Amorose (412) 370-7028 andreaamorose81@gmail.com

Pirate Outing

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Pirates Chair Andi Sowers (412) 952-3750 andisowers@gmail.com

Sharing & Caring

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Sharing & Caring HELPER Denise Walker (707) 761-7917 denisewalker74@mac.com
Sharing & Caring HELPER Jean Lesogor (412) 551-7348 jmlesogor@gmail.com
Sharing & Caring HELPER Mandy Marn (412) 708-4820 mkmarn@gmail.com
Sharing & Caring HELPER Trisha Krofcheck (585) 749-3270 tkrofcheck@gmail.com

Shopper Rewards

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Box Tops Trisha Krofcheck (585) 749-3270 tkrofcheck@gmail.com
KidStuff Coupon Books Natalea Oliverio (706) 318-6902 Nataleaoliverio@yahoo.com
Shopper Rewards Researchers Cathy Leco (412) 527-2179 cathy.leco@outlook.com
Spirit Nights Mary Evans (412) 715-6991 Maellsworth@aol.com
Shopper Rewards Chair Jill Calkins (412) 860-0210 jcalkins@mtlsd.net

Snuggle Up & Read

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Snuggle Up & Read CHAIR Katie Perrotti (412) 334-7951 ruffledostrich@yahoo.com
Snuggle Up & Read HELPER Dora Rudick   teamrudick@gmail.com
Snuggle Up & Read HELPER K.C. Wise (412) 389-0944 kcmcwise@gmail.com
Snuggle Up & Read HELPER Karen Sakowitz (412) 841-3061 ksakowitz@gmail.com

Spelling Bee Coordinator

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Spelling Bee Committee K.C. Wise (412) 389-0944 kcmcwise@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Spiritwear CHAIR Jessica Mitchell (412) 818-6841 jzgombar@gmail.com
Spiritwear CHAIR Shanna Caplan (412) 652-3850 shannacaplan@gmail.com
Spiritwear HELPER Erin Stinner (703) 447-8669 erin.stinner@gmail.com
Spiritwear HELPER Jason Stafford (412) 417-6179 jasonstafford_2000@yahoo.com
Spiritwear HELPER Jess Gombar (412) 867-0711 jculicerto@hotmail.com
Spiritwear HELPER Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Staff Appreciation Chair Annie Stewart (412) 352-6048 adamandanniestewart@verizon.net
Staff Appreciation Chair Nikole Sullivan (412) 607-5606 nikhokie@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Chair Shanna Caplan (412) 652-3850 shannacaplan@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Committee Member Amanda Hopkins (412) 596-4326 amiklas13@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Committee Member Natalea Oliverio (706) 318-6902 Nataleaoliverio@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Committee Member Tracy Derby (412) 518-1563 tracysheaderby@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Committee Member Valerie Franks (412) 496-4919 vfranks@mindworks.net

STAR Night Hospitality

Position Name Cell Phone Email
STAR Night Hospitality CHAIR Michelle Fisher (412) 414-5334 mfisherwinegal@gmail.com

STEAM Coordinator

Position Name Cell Phone Email
STEAM Chair Lin Tan-Dietiker (724) 914-2228 cltandietiker@yahoo.com
STEAM Chair YIfang Song (412) 908-0767 songyf03@yahoo.com
STEAM Committee Member K.C. Wise (412) 389-0944 kcmcwise@gmail.com
STEAM Committee Member Yesha Gandhi Katukota (412) 979-0708 katukotafam@gmail.com, yeshamk@gmail.com

Talent Show

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Talent Show CHAIR Katie Zimmerman (412) 523-3149 katie.keller@usa.net
Talent Show CHAIR Shanna Caplan (412) 652-3850 shannacaplan@gmail.com
Talent Show HELPER Anne Wagner (412) 953-7113 wewagners3@gmail.com
Talent Show HELPER Jane Soung (773) 420-6200 soung.jane@gmail.com
Talent Show HELPER Lin Tan-Dietiker (724) 914-2228 cltandietiker@yahoo.com

Together in Parenting (TIP)

Position Name Cell Phone Email

Welcome Committee

Position Name Cell Phone Email
Breakfast HELPERS Caylin Charrie (724) 777-4791 caylinroach@yahoo.com
K Welcome Ambassador Amy Hollingsworth (972) 345-5885 Amyholli@gmail.com
1st Grade Welcome Ambassador Caylin Charrie (724) 777-4791 caylinroach@yahoo.com
2nd Grade Welcome Ambassador Michelle Holzer (724) 747-1014 michelle.holzer@gmail.com
3rd Grade Welcome Ambassador Lin Tan-Dietiker (724) 914-2228 cltandietiker@yahoo.com
4th Grade Welcome Ambassador Andrea Amorose (412) 370-7028 andreaamorose81@gmail.com