Room Parent List 2021-2022

K-Room 102 AM (Kopicko)

Name Email
Katie McIntyre kmcintyre@uscsd.k12.pa.us
Lauren O'Rourke laurenorourke321@gmail.com

K-Room 103 PM (Schade)

Name Email
Caylin Charrie caylinroach@yahoo.com

K-Room 103 AM (Schade)

Name Email
Carisa Griffin carisadara@gmail.com
Stephanie Cooper robison.stephanie6@gmail.com

1-Room 214 (Urso)

Name Email

1-Room 217 (Cornali)

Name Email
Lesley Nadler thenadlerfamily@gmail.com
Sarah Tannenbaum sarah.tannenbaum12@gmail.com

1-Room 219 (O'Leary)

Name Email
Julie Fassinger jmfassinger@gmail.com

1-Room 220 (McLaughlin)

Name Email

2- Room 210 (Dunbar)

Name Email
Lauren O'Rourke laurenorourke321@gmail.com
Nadine Michalak nadinemichalak1@gmail.com

3-Room 114 (Conrad)

Name Email
Michelle Holzer michelle.holzer@gmail.com
Nicole Paoly NicolePaoly1@gmail.com

2-Room 212 (McIntyre)

Name Email
Karen Anderson ksa61601@gmail.com
Michelle Faulds mishelle1024@yahoo.com

2-Room 213 (Hendrickson)

Name Email
Lesley Caesar Lesleycaesar@gmail.com
Malorie Schecter malorieschecter@gmail.com

2-Room 218 (Bogus)

Name Email
Megan Palucis meganpalucis555@gmail.com

3-Room 108 (Graceffo)

Name Email
Julie Moran jsmoran75@gmail.com
Kara Metcalf karaashlyn9@gmail.com

3-Room 110 (Krivansky)

Name Email
Michelle Fisher mfisherwinegal@gmail.com

4-Room 121 (DiDesiderio)

Name Email
Jennifer Clougherty jennifer.clougherty@gmail.com
Mariah McLeod mariahmcleod@yahoo.com

4-Room 120 (Royer)

Name Email
Amy Stupar Amy.scully@gmail.com
Meredith Rockenstein meredith.rock76@gmail.com

4-Room 122 (Barker)

Name Email
Morna Pollock mornapollock@hotmail.com

4-Room 123 (Fortson)

Name Email
Jennifer Bowman jenbowmanrn@comcast.net

3-Room 112 (LaSalle)

Name Email
Angela King Angela.king8783@gmail.com
Karen Sakowitz ksakowitz@gmail.com

K-Room 101 PM (Reed)

Name Email
Erin McKain escarwile@aol.com
Lisa Platt plattboys10@gmail.com

K-Room 102 PM (Kopicko)

Name Email
Laura Wright henson767@yahoo.com